Contact partners

Find the right contact partner for your enquiry

Isabel Nabe

Head of Commercial Americas

 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 151
 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 20

 I.Nabe@paper-design.de

Eva Buschmann

Customer Service / Sales Switzerland

 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 551
 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 20

 E.Buschmann@paper-design.de

Claudia Lindner

Customer Service / Sales Private Label North America, Asia

 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 16
 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 20

 C.Lindner@paper-design.de

Romy Oestreich

Customer Service / Sales Private Label BeNeLux, U.K.

 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 443
 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 20

 R.Oestreich@paper-design.de

Joachim Paetzoldt

Customer Service / Sales Private Label Eastern Europe, MENA, Asia, Africa

 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 400
 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 20

 J.Paetzoldt@paper-design.de

Ivonne Uhlmann

Customer Service / Sales Private Label Scandinavia

 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 153
 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 20

 I.Uhlmann@paper-design.de

Karla Seitenglanz

Customer Service / Sales Private Label France, Southern Europe

 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 405
 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 20

 K.Seitenglanz@paper-design.de

Anke Schneider

Customer Service / Sales Private Label SALA, Australia, New Zealand

 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 78
 +49 (0) 37369/847 - 20

 A.Schneider@paper-design.de